I’m popping my cherry folks. Tomorrow I will be taking part in my first Goodreads event. Brain to Books run a yearly author take over. It’s a day where readers can pop in anytime, look for the genre they read and then take a look at what these fabulous authors have to offer. Of course there will be freebies going around and no event is complete with out some fun games.
Everyone is invited to this event and we need to get as many folks to the Brain to Book takeover as we can. This has been weeks of planning for the owner and authors taking part, so help make it a success.
Of yes, I will be there. In fact I will have four booths, so please come and say hi.

No, I’m not mad but if I’m going to pop my cherry I’m not just doing it once 🙂

Portal to the huge Brain to Books event

 

19470098._SX540_.png

