Hello I’m KKantas from AuthorAssist.

14192123_291374887905084_8934348183651967026_n

 

Are you a new author and have no social media presence?

Are you an established author but stuck in a rut?

Contact me and we can have a chat and discuss the best service for you.

I have over 25 years in the business. I am an author, so I understand the time and money needed for promotion.

There are no set hours and for VA there are no set number of daily shares. If I’m online I’m working for you.

References are available on request.

A list of services and prices available on request.

Contact AuthorAssist

 

kk2(2)

EXTRA SERVICES ALSO AVAILABLE

Blog tours
Event and party hosting
Setting up and the promotion of Headtalker and Thunderclap campaigns.
Branding
Logo design
Narration
Book trailer
Newsletter sign ups
Book mark design
Teasers and banners design packages

Watch an introduction video

 

Limited spaces available so get in touch and we can chat about what services you need.

kkantasauthorassist@gmail.com

