Four RealmS

 firework-160845_640

Last weekend I participated in an event linked to the publication of my first book by Imzadi Publishing. “A moment of first” if you like; this weekend was my very own launch party for Dragon Bone.  As with last Friday, I wasn’t forced to sit down after a long day at work and a twenty five mile car journey; which took over an hour and a half. This Friday was different, I had the whole day to sit, relax and do prep, so I came to the event a lot more relaxed, prepared, and ready to be fully engaged.

fantasy-2287844_1920

As a whole, I find navigating computer software/programmes irritating and at times frustrating. Apart from turning my laptop on to play a few games or watch You Tube videos I am almost completely computer illiterate. I never remember passwords and I never remember how I accidentally stumble across a solution to…

View original post 659 more words