Mackenzie Flohr's Author Blog

screen-shot-2017-07-21-at-10-34-06Genre: Romance

Book Description

https://www.amazon.com/Paths-Taken-Hidden-Beauty-Novel-ebook/dp/B073ZP48N7

Jordan Shepherd has regrets. Big ones. When she makes a seemingly rash decision which potentially costs her everything, she must come face-to-face with her family and start rebuilding her life.

Cristiano Romero knows a little bit about starting over after a catastrophe. He is trying to make it as an on-air talent covering the X Games, yet he still has the heart of a competitor. When he crosses paths with Jordan, he finds himself wanting to compete in a whole new game.

Can Jordan and Cristiano come to grips with the paths not taken and begin a life together?

About the Author

screen-shot-2017-07-21-at-10-34-15I have been lucky enough to live my own version of a romance novel. I married the guy who kissed me at summer camp. He told me on the night we met that he was going to marry me and be the father…

View original post 153 more words

