authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hi Fiona. It’s great to meet you. I’m Karina Kantas and you should never ask a lady her age.   😉Let’s just say I’m middle aged.

Fiona: Where are you from?
I’m from the UK but I have lived in Greece most of my life.

Fiona: A little about yourself (ie, your education, family life, etc.).

I have two beautiful daughters who speak both language. I used to work for a marketing firm but then I met a Greek barman called Spiros. and then I packed up and moved to Greece.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I’m just about to start work with my editor on Illusional Reality, The Quest.

I’m also working through a dystopian erotica that I co-wrote…

View original post 1,330 more words